Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Planning and Zoning Commission (P&Z)


Meetings are scheduled on the third Wednesday of the month, if warranted.

Commission Members

Commission Member Term
Marcel Teehee 2019-2021
Ruben Mancias 2020-2022
Joanne Jarrett 2020-2022
Chris Warndahl 2020-2022*
Lacee Duke 2020-2021*
Vacant 2019-2021
*   Filled Unexpired Term