Uhland is a general law municipality of the State of Texas incorporated in 1985. The city’s board of Alderman governs the community.

City Council meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 6 p.m. at the City hall which is at 15 N. Old Spanish Trail on the north end of the Community Center.

Next Council Meeting



Karen Gallaher

City Administrator

Vicki Hunter

Mayor Pro-Tem

Russell Schultz

Council Member

Daniel Heideman

Council Member

Brian Heideman

Council Member

Jessica Hodge

Council Member