Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Mayor & City Council

Upcoming Council Meetings

Uhland is a general law municipality of the State of Texas incorporated in 1985. The city’s board of Alderman (City Council) governs the community.

City Council meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at City Hall which is located at 15 N. Old Spanish Trail on the north end of the Community Center.

10 generic cialis for 19.95 source url incompatibility thesis https://www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/medical/prednisone-60-mg-daily/100/ cymbalta and affect on dopamine https://journeysmobilevet.com/edimprove/en-cuanto-tiempo-ase-efecto-la-viagra/26/ join sponsor cover letter https://norfolkspca.com/medservice/bystolic-dizziness/14/ follow url https://themusicuniverse.com/music/born-to-hustle-essay/45/ dissertation proposal data collection cheap persuasive essay proofreading websites all quiet on western front essay propranolol reviews for anxiety https://greenechamber.org/blog/cover-letter-editor-for-hire-au/74/ click here https://sdchirogroup.com/savings/levitra-potter/33/ cialis causa ceguera http://cappuccino.ucsd.edu/how/overnight-shipping-on-generic-levitra/100/ https://www.lapressclub.org/hypothesis/best-essay-service/29/ watch cialis sanofi pasteur enter site click here viagra aumenta tamao ou trouver cialis a paris hipertension pulmonar tratamiento con sildenafil https://themusicuniverse.com/music/essay-on-nuclear-weapon/45/ here example introduction and thesis statement https://tetratherapeutics.com/treatmentrx/retin-a-0-05-creme/34/ Uhland Mayor and Alderpersons

Naomi Schrock – Mayor

Elected May 2021 with a term of 2021 – 2023.

Mayor@uhlandtx.us

 

Lacee Duke 

Place 1 – Appointment October 2021 with a term of 2020 – 2022.

lacee.duke@uhlandtx.us

 

 

Vacant 

Place 2 – Elected May 2020 with a term of 2020 – 2022.

 

 

Daniel Heideman 

Place 3 – Elected May 2020 with a term of 2020 – 2022.

daniel.heideman@uhlandtx.us

 

Mary LaPoint   

Place 4 – appointment June 2021 with a term of 2021 – 2023.

mary.lapoint@uhlandtx.us

 

 

John “Chris” Warndahl – Mayor ProTem

Place 5 – Appointment – September  2021 with a term of 2021 – 2023.

chris.warndahl@uhlandtx.us

 

 

The City of Uhland follows the May uniform election date. See elections page for more information.  https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/laws/advisory2019-31.shtml 

Uhland City Staff

Karen Gallaher – City Administrator

city@uhlandtx.us

 

Kimberly Weatherford – City Secretary 

citysecretary@uhlandtx.us

 

Charles Simon – City Planner

planner@uhlandtx.us

 

 

Amy Lea S.J. Akers – Legal Counsel

legal@uhlandtx.us