Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Mayor & City Council

Upcoming Council Meetings

There are no events

Uhland is a general law municipality of the State of Texas incorporated in 1985. The city’s board of Alderman (City Council) governs the community.

City Council meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at City Hall which is located at 15 N. Old Spanish Trail on the north end of the Community Center.

Uhland Mayor and Alderpersons

Naomi Schrock – Mayor

Elected May 2021 with a term of 2021 – 2023.

Mayor@uhlandtx.us

 

Keshia Rollins-Contreras 

Place 1 –  appointment 10/12/2022

keshia.rollinscontreras@uhlandtx.us

 

 

Jeffery (Jeff) Hummel

Place 2 –  term of 2022 – 2024

jeff.hummel@uhlandtx.us

 

Lacee Duke

Place 3 – appointment 10/12/2022

lacee.duke@uhlandtx.us

 

 

Shawn Clift  

Place 4 –  appointment 09/2022

shawn.clift@uhlandtx.us

 

John “Chris” Warndahl – Mayor Pro Tem

Place 5 – term of 2021 – 2023.

chris.warndahl@uhlandtx.us

 

 

The City of Uhland follows the May uniform election date. See elections page for more information.  https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/laws/advisory2019-31.shtml 

Uhland City Staff

Karen Gallaher – City Administrator

city@uhlandtx.us

 

Kimberly Weatherford – City Secretary 

citysecretary@uhlandtx.us

 

Macey Schneider – Administrative  Assistant 

adminassistant@uhlandtx.us

 

Jennifer Scott 

planner@uhlandtx.us

 

Jackie Toledo – Utility Clerk

utilityclerk@uhlandtx.us